Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt’s Tituss Burgess leaves the most epic Yelp review ever

titus

You will not break Tituss Burgess, as a Brooklyn moving business found out when the Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt actor was left very unhappy.

The Netflix star left a scathing review for Franks Express on Yelp:

‘My name is Tituss Burgess. Im an Emmy Nominated Actor for Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt currently streaming on netflix. Thats besides the point.But watch it,’ the review begins. ‘These guys are the absolute most UNPROFESSIONAL workers I have EVER DEALT WITH.’

Burgess continued: ‘I called this man this morning. We chatted. He said he could move my couch at 1pm which was the time I requested. 1:30 still no movers. I called back and he says I will give you a discount…I said ok. He says but you have to post a review on yelp. I said when you complete the job i will complete the review. FOR THE FOLLOWING I HAVE THE ENTIRE TEXT EXCHANGE SAVED. He texts saying no review no show.

‘This went on for about 45 minutes. It Completely threw my entire day. I called him about 9 times but he wouldnt pick up but he somehow was capable of texting. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Im going to post this to twitter to my instagram to my facebook. You messed with the wrong Queen. #franksexpress #Igotcha #lizaminelli #Iamgonnamakeavideoaboutyoubecauseofthedeepangerif­eel #DONOTTHREATENMEIWILLWIN.’

The Broadway performer and singer also accused a Franks Express representative of calling him a ‘faggot’.

‘Doing it.. He just texted and called me a Faggot,’ Burgess said. ‘Poor thing doesnt know hell hath no fury like a Tituss scorned.’

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

Guzel Gurva, a manager at Franks Express, has denied Burgess’ claims.

‘The problem is that we don’t know this guy,’ Guzel Gurva, a manager at Franks Express, tells EW. ‘We never did that. I don’t know what company [he] did it with, but it’s definitely not Franks Express.’

Gurva denied you could take a reservation by phone, but a working contact number is available on the moving delivery’s website.

Burgess then shared the alleged text message conversation he with a Franks Express employee.

slack_for_ios_upload

It shows at least there’s at least a couple of similarities between Burgess and the character he plays.

tumblr_nlhdxgMLh01qk6iqdo1_r3_500

The post Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt’s Tituss Burgess leaves the most epic Yelp review ever appeared first on Gay Star News.

http://ift.tt/28KRMHY

from Gay Star News http://ift.tt/29E7xNE
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

