Shawn Mendes takes off his shirt to ‘Treat You Better’ – WATCH

Shawn Mendes

Shawn Mendes released a new music video for his hit ‘Treat You Better’ and ain’t shy showing off his body in it.

In the video, the Canadian singer falls in love with his neighbor who’s stuck in an abusive relationship with another guy.

‘I know I can treat you better than he can. And any girl like you deserves a gentleman,’ Mendes sings as he hopes to rescue the girl and take her under his care.

In several scenes, Mendes is seen standing in front of the mirror and staring back at his reflection in frustration and helplessness.

See how the story turns out here:

 

Last month, Mendes told his fan on Snapchat that he’s not gay.

‘I don’t usually do this and bring up problems, but I was on YouTube just watching some of my interviews, and I was going down the comments and noticed a lot of people were saying that I gave them a gay vibe,’ he said.

The singer added he’s not angry about the rumors surrounding his sexuality.

‘I have no problem with that because it wouldn’t make a difference to me,’ he continued. ‘I’m frustrated because in this day and age people have the audacity to write online that I’m gay as if it were a bad thing.’

The post Shawn Mendes takes off his shirt to ‘Treat You Better’ – WATCH appeared first on Gay Star News.

http://ift.tt/29LT5b2

from Gay Star News http://ift.tt/29HSnbm
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

