Cara Delevingne opens up on her relationship with Annie Clark: ‘I’m completely in love’

Supermodel Cara Delevingne has opened up about her relationship in a new interview with fashion magazine Vogue

Cara Delevingne has spoken freely about her relationship with girlfriend Annie Clark [below] in a new interview, admitting she’s ‘completely in love.’

The Suicide Squad actress appears on the cover of the new issue of Vogue, telling the fashion magazine: ‘I’m completely in love… Before, I didn’t know what love was – real love. I didn’t understand the depth of it. I always used to think it was you against the world.

‘Now I know the meaning of life is love. Whether that’s for yourself or for the world or your partner.’

❤️

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on Jun 30, 2016 at 7:58pm PDT

//platform.instagram.com/en_US/embeds.js

The ‘liquid’ supermodel also spoke out on sexual labels, admitting has no problem if people want to call her gay.

As a child, I used gay as a bad world, as in, “that’s so gay.” [My parents] have been so, so supportive. I’m obviously in love, so if people want to say I’m gay, that’s great. But we’re all liquid – we change, we grow.’

Vogue-Sep16-Cover

On her forays into acting, which include last year’s teen mystery Paper Towns, the star added: ‘I’m still learning. I act for love. I give it my all. I would probably still do it even if I wasn’t paid at all.

‘But in terms of equal pay I need to be paid the same as the guy who has equal billing with me. Otherwise I won’t do it. Because if you accept less, you’re just letting everyone else down and continuing the cycle.’

The September issue of Vogue is on sale Thursday.

The post Cara Delevingne opens up on her relationship with Annie Clark: ‘I’m completely in love’ appeared first on Gay Star News.

http://ift.tt/2aVZBJV

from Gay Star News http://ift.tt/2abqa0S
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

