Will Young releases Summer Covers

Will Young

As he prepared to hit the dance floor with Strictly Come Dancing (the UK version of Dancing With The Stars), Will Young is also launching an EP covering some of his favourite tracks.

The EP, Summer Covers, is recorded in a laid-back, jazzy style. It’s dreamy and wistful, showcasing Young’s soft vocals and gentle delivery.

The tracks featured on the EP are:

  • Ever Fallen In Love – originally recorded by the Buzzcocks
  • Amy – originally recorded by Ryan Adams
  • I’m Only Sleeping – originally recorded by The Beatles
  • One World – originally recorded by John Martyn
  • Answer Me, My Love – originally recorded by Nat King Cole

The Summer Covers EP will be released on 26 August 2016

Read more from Gareth Johnson

The post Will Young releases Summer Covers appeared first on Gay Star News.


from Gay Star News http://ift.tt/2bcSq3W


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s